Contact Us


This team operates as a unit of the Houston ExxonMobil Club. We are run by a set of dedicated volunteers and have open positions. Send an email to if you're interested in volunteering!

Steering Committee Members

Captain: Conrad Hirsch
Co-Captain: Steve R Lopez
SC Member: Mark M Bush
SC Member: Angel Martinez
Treasurer: Nelly Lopez
Past Captains: Joshua Lowry and Eric Powell

Committee Chairs

Membership Administrator: An De Galaen
Safety Coordinators: Tom Braschayko
Quartermaster: Wes Kinsey
Volunteer Coordinator: Mike Sweet
Jersey Design & Distribution: Peter Hua
Ride Coordinators Committee: Tom Bevilacqua
Picnic Coordinator: Andrew Cashion
Ride Mentor Coordinator: Brian McGill
Energy Riders Training Series Liason: Jim Robin
MS150 Logistics: Guy Munster
Socials & Community Outreach: Kathleen Harcourt
Health & Wellness Fair Coordinator: Bruno Asinelli
Team Marketing: Corey Hipps / Alex Mata / Teresa Giovannoli
Mountain Biking: Jon Roberts / Wesley Rich
VIP Coordination: Scott Ethington
Off-Season Cycling: Joshua Johnson / Scott Ramsey
MS150 Hotel Coordinator: Doug Rofheart
MS150 Fundraising: Melinda Moore
Cycling Advocacy: Fred Corsiglia
Website Support: Mark Luker